Reviews 2017-12-01T00:10:13+00:00

HAVE YOUR SAY!

From July 2017 we invite you to give video reviews at events.  Click the pics to view the video..

Grace’s Christening July 2017 at The Parklands, Widnes 🙂
Bev was extremely proud that she got 2 medals and the kids didn’t lol!

The Party Squad Feedback Page is regularly updated with Reviews direct from the Facebook Reviews page. If you prefer to read it via Facebook simply CLICK HERE

or click a button below to read the reviews section you wish to read…

Themed Parties Feedback
Magic, Music & Mayhem Feedback
Family Events Feedback
corporate events Feedback
Balloons & Face Painting Feedback

Themed Parties Feedback

★★★★★  Absolutely fantastic you guys are amazing and brilliant with kids xxx
Terri, Isaac's Superhero Squad Training Party, Runcorn, May 2017
★★★★★ Amazing and well worth every penny. The Party Squad kept the children and adults entertained throughout our party. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future.
Karen, Elsa's Superhero Squad Training Party, Runcorn, April 2017

Thanks so much for making Thomas party so amazing. All the kids had a brilliant time xxxx

Stephanie, Thomas Superhero Squad Training Party, Liverpool, April 2017
 A massive thank you once again for Oliver’s 5th Superhero Party. Tonnes of fun as always and lots of great memories made 
Jenn, Oliver's 5th Birthday Superhero Squad Training Party, Chester, February 2017

★★★★★  Cannot recommend Ditzy Doodles enough, my little boy and his friends loved the Jedi Training Academy, the attention to detail is 5*!  We have a very happy boy!  Thank you xx

Lianna, James' Mum, Jedi Training Academy Party - Penyffordd August 2016

We have had the most amazing afternoon at our sons Superhero Squad Training Party!!!!! It was superb, and every single kid (and adult) absolutely loved it!!!! You are wonderful  Thank you so much!!!!! I would recommend to everyone xxx

Samantha, Harry's Mum, Superhero Squad Training Party - August 2016

★★★★★  My son had the best birthday party ever with The Party Squad!!  He actually thinks he is a Jedi now!!!  Thank you so much, will be recommending you to everyone!

Andrea, James' Mummy, Andrea - James' Jedi Academy - Runcorn June 2016
★★★★★ Highly recommended, lovely people with a good understanding of children with sensory issues. Amazing with the children and adults. Fun for everyone.
I would just like to say thank you. We attended Lucas’s 6th birthday party tonight and it was amazing!  You guys are fantastic.  My son has sensory issues and going to parties I worry how he will manage with the noise or amount of people, but without me saying anything Ditzy Doodles who was entertaining all the children saw that my son had these issues and adjusted accordingly with my son, the way she approached him and spoke quietly to him and helped him really made me well up, it’s not often I’m moved like this but to see such kindness was just wonderful, I know it’s part of the job but this lady picked up on his needs so fast and knew a lot about it. Thank you for making him feel special and for being a wonderful human being x from Emma and Finn xx

★★★★★ Absolutely amazing from start to finish – cannot recommend enough! Ditzy Doodles is great with the kids (and adults!), a must have entertainer for all kids parties xxx What can I say…..I am in awe of your work, absolutely amazing 
I can’t thank you enough for giving my Lana Anna Banana the best Birthday Bash ever  You are the best at what you do, thank you again!

Leah - Lana's Mummy, Lana's 3rd Birthday December 2015

★★★★★ Where shall I start? We hosted a Mad Hatter’s Tea Party today.  Ditzy came and put the mad into it!  So thankful that we were able to book this innovative entertainer and we are already planning on booking her next year! Many Many thanks from us all xx

Lilly - Aiden's Mummy , Mad Hatter Tea Party, Neston November 2015
Hi Ditzy, a huge thank you for making Eve’s birthday party a magical success. We are very happy and all our friends are raving about it!
Susan, Eve's Mum, Coronation Ball Party - Warrington

★★★★★Well we’ve just come home from our daughters 7th Birthday Party hosted by The Party Squad and we’re all still on a high. Fantastic entertainment from start to finish!! Ditzy & DJ kept all children of various ages completely engaged and played a variety of fun games. I think my children will be talking about the party for a long time!! Thank you for all your hard work and we will be using your service again xx

Denise - Olivia's Mum , Olivia's 7th Birthday, Widnes November 2015

★★★★★  Amazing. Organised a great super hero themed party for my son’s 4th birthday.  Highly recommended!

Stuart, Matthew's Daddy, Superhero Squad Training 4th Birthday, Widnes September 2015

★★★★★  Absolutely fantastic entertainment.  My son was invited to a party today and I was very impressed!  Well organised and quality prizes! Brilliant!

Amanda, Mum of Guest at Matthew's Party, Superhero Squad Training 4th Birthday, Widnes September 2015

Ryan had a wonderful time and said that he loved all the games and had a great time. Kept the kids entertained for the full 2.5 hrs, both education and fun. Thank you very much for an excellent party and some wonderful memories of Ryan’s 3rd birthday. All the other parents commented that it was the best party they had been to. I will definitely book with you again.

Elan - Ryan's Mummy , Superhero Squad Training 3rd Birthday - Widnes, August 2015

★★★★★ Fabulous party you did for my cousins little boys birthday today. Great entertainment and energy and the decoration and gifts were great, thank you!
Will be contacting you again soon for my daughters birthday!

Clare - Relative & Guest , Ryan's Superhero Squad Training Party, Widnes August 2015

★★★★★  Fantastic Party highly recommended, so entertaining!  Kept the children enthralled for hours at Ryans Super Hero Party!

Liz, Guest at Ryan's Superhero Squad Training, August 2015

★★★★★  Superb party for my little man!  He loved it!

Mike - Max's Daddy, Superhero Squad Training 3rd Birthday, Runcorn, August 2015

Just want to say a HUGE thank you to Ditzy Doodles and DJ Booboo for an amazing time at the girls party!!!  Thank you sooooooo much for a fabulous party!!!  Lele & Kaidee literally had a ball xxx

Kerry - Lele & Kaidee's Mum, Coronation Ball, Runcorn July 2015

★★★★★ Booked the Coronation Party for my daughters 5th birthday in March. It was a brilliant day and everybody loved all the activities- even getting the adults involved. Would definitely recommend The Party Squad!

Edwina, Chloe's Coronation Ball, Runcorn July 2015

★★★★★ Thank you so much for harry’s super hero party yesterday, everybody loved it kids and adults.
Quote from the birthday boy ‘this is the best day ever’

Terry - Harry's Dad , Superhero Squad Training, 5th Birthday, Runcorn May 2015
 Just want to say a massive thank you for the amazing party today, it was perfect x
Lynsey, Ella's Special Day, Appleton, March 2015

I can’t thank you enough for doing Elle’s 80s party for her 13th Birthday.  The kids had an amazing time.  And once again you did a fantastic job, I would tell anyone to hire you for a party.  What you do is fantastic.  I’ve hired you a few times and you have never let me down and each time you do the best.  Thank you once again xxx

Sue - Elle's Mum, Elle's Back to the 80's 13th Birthday, Runcorn Feb 2015

5 Stars!!!!!!  Fabulous party for Oliver’s 3rd birthday.  The amount of effort put in shines through and all the kids were hooked from start to finish.  It looked amazing and I couldn’t recommend highly enough. We will be back again next year.  Fab people fab service and so happy and helpful Well done and thanks guys x x x x

Jenn - Oliver's Mummy, Cars Theme 3rd Birthday, Frodsham Dec 2014

Ditzy Doodles and DJ BooBoo were amazing start to end!  From balloons, games, arts and crafts, and some serious superhero training and dance moves, all the kids and parents had an amazing time!  Will strongly recommend using The Party Squad and will be using again next year see you in 2015 Party Squad x

Laura - Thomas' Mum, Superhero Squad Training 6th Birthday, Radcliffe Nov 2014
★★★★★ Absolutely fantastic! My lil man Logan and all his friends and especially the parents all loved Logan’s Superhero 3rd birthday party! Would do it again and friends have already asked how they book you! In the words of the grown ups feedback was ‘the best children’s party they had ever been too!’ Thank you so much! x
Amelia, Logan's Superhero Squad Training, Runcorn, Nov 2014

Thank you so much for making Leon and Lucas’s party a real success!!!! Everyone had a ball!!!!! Same time next year!

Helen - Leon's Mummy, Birthday Extravaganza, Eccleston Golf Club, Oct 2014

Can’t thank you both enough for today!  It was better than I could ever of asked for, worth every penny and more!  Best party ever!  Can’t believe how much was included and the children kept entertained all day!  You’re both truly amazing, I will definitely be recommending you to everyone and I hope to use you again in the future!  Thanks again Jen, friends and family xxx

Jen - Finlay's Mummy, Superhero Squad Training 4th Birthday, Prenton, July 2014

★★★★★ Thank you SO much for yesterday!!! I think I’m still on a high and slightly in shock with how magical it really was  You are amazing, and wonderful, and truly the most fantastic people I have had the pleasure to meet!! You will always have a special place in my heart, and I’m sure the Hill’s hearts too!

I honestly cannot find the right words to express just how grateful I am!

Vickie, Amelia's Special Surprise Party, July 2014

I can’t rate highly enough!  Ditzy Doodles and DJ Booboo were fantastic today, so glad we chose The Party Squad.  Ethan had such a special party, and all the effort you put in was wonderful.  Such a fab range of activities and games that kept all ages busy and having fun.  Thank you Ditzy Doodles, we hope we have a chance to go to another of your parties again soon! xxxx

Jen - Ethan's Mummy, Superhero Squad Training 5th Birthday, Runcorn July 2014

Words cannot describe the party we have just had by the brilliant most wonderful Ditzy Doodles!  You were absolutely out of this world, you pulled out all the stops, and Carson and his friends had the greatest day possible.  We will never forget this day so thank you for the memories, it means so much to us, Thank you from the bottom of our hearts we love you xxx

Kirsty, Carson's Mummy, Superhero Squad Training - Liverpool June 2014

★★★★★  Lisa approached me about putting on on my sons joint end of cancer treatment and 7th birthday party. Minecraft was the theme. The room she decorated was fantastic. She was amazing with all the kids and adults, kept them entertained and gave up a whole day to make sure it was a party we wouldn’t forget, not to mention the hours spent planning and preparing for it. I cannot thank her enough for everything she did so she comes highly recommended by me!

Melanie, End of Cancer Treatment/7th Birthday Celebration - Widnes April 2014
 ★★★★★ Thanks for Nathan’s amazing Dino party today it was fantastic & everybody had a fab time especially the Birthday boy 🙂 xx
Michelle, Nathan's Dino Roarrr Party, Runcorn April 2014

5 stars!!!!  Thank you so much for making Ruby’s birthday party so special.  The decorations and entertainment were amazing.  You kept the children entertained all afternoon.  The crafts are a fantastic idea and the children loved the balloons.  Highly recommended.  THANK YOU SO MUCH XXXX

Nicole - Ruby's Mummy, Coronation Ball Party, Northwich Feb 2014

★★★★★ Fantastic people great entertainers kept the kids entertained all night as well as the adults, even the room was set out to the theam b4 we arrived.
Couldn’t thank them enough for the grease theamed part they done for my 12 yr old daughter.
Would deffently recommend to everyone, well worth every penny.

Kim, Charlie's Grease Prom Party, Runcorn, November 2013

Thank you so much for today’s fantastic party.  I asked Lauren if it was a good party, she said “No!  It was a brilliant party, I really enjoyed it!”  Thanks again xxx

Rachel - Lauren's Mum , Divas & Dudes Party, Chester September 2013

Thanks once again to one of the best party organisers available.  The decorations were fab and loved by all the pirates and princesses.  It was a joy to see them having such a great time.  Thanks for making Chloe’s 5th birthday party brilliant, she says it’s her best party ever.. xx

Oyinda, Chloe's Mummy, Princess & Pirate 5th Birthday, Formby

I’m an entertainer and know lots of other entertainers but I chose The Party Squad for my daughter’s 3rd birthday Princess and the Frog party because it is very good value for money and on the day I was blown away.  It exceeded all my expectations and my kids still talk about Ditzy Doodles, saying she was the reason they had the best party ever!! Highly recommend!!

Rebecca, Princess & The Frog Party, Newton-le-Willows
CHECK OUT THEMED PARTIES

Magic, Music & Mayhem Party Feedback

Amazing. Thank you so much for keeping 30+ kids happy today. You deserve a medal xx

Maria - Eleanor's Mummy, MM&M 6th Birthday - Runcorn, September 2017

Amazing magic, music, and mayhem party!!! The children (and adults) were entertained from start to finish. Thank you x

Nicola, Taylor's Mum, Magic, Music & Mayhem 6th Birthday - Northwich May 2017

★★★★★  Excellent!! Morgan had mega fun!
Glad you were recommended to us!  You were fab…well worth it!

Zoe, Morgan's Mum, MM&M 6th Birthday - Rudheath July 2015

DitzyDoodles and DJ BooBoo, you both were fantastic at my grandaughter Hollie’s birthday party, all the kids and the adults including Hollie loved you both, thank you xx

Diane, Hollie's Nanna, MM&M 5th Birthday - Norton May 2015
check out magic, music & mayhem

Family Events Feedback

★★★★★ Amazing and well worth every penny. The Party Squad kept the children and adults entertained throughout our christening. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future. We have tried to hire a few times so popular so book early. Fantastic!

Roger, Freddie's Christening, Liverpool, August 2017

★★★★★ Amazing from beginning to the end. Highly recommended for events. Thank you soooo much.

Yvonne, George's Christening, May 2017

★★★★★ Well what can I say!!  Absolutely amazing!  We hired The Party Squad for our youngest daughter’s Christening and we got more than what we expected.  The children were entertained from start to finish (I didn’t see my 7 year old she was having far too much fun) and the adults even got involved.  Everyone I spoke to at the Christening commented on how fantastic The Party Squad were!  Four hours of non stop entertainment at a fantastic price!  Without a doubt I will be hiring again for parties and I would recommend to anyone else in the future.  Thank you for making our daughter’s day so special!

Leanne - Ella's Mummy, Christening Celebration in Runcorn Nov 2016

★★★★★ Words fail me in being able to describe the truly amazing afternoon we had today for our little boy Elijah’s christening thanks to the Party Squad. The kids loved you, the adults equally loved you too. the only way we could possibly sum it up is to say ” Thank you, YOU ARE UNBELIEVABLY AWESOME”

Gail, Elijah's Christening, Liverpool, August 2016
★★★★★ So pleased we booked The Party Squad for my sons christening.  They did an absolutely fantastic job of entertaining both the children and adults.  I would highly recommend booking them, all of our guest really enjoyed themselves. Thank you again for making the day extra special!
Lanni - Fletcher's Mummy, Christening Celebration in Chester April 2016

★★★★★ Thank you so much for entertaining all the children at my sons christening today. You were FANTASTIC! I would highly recommend you. My daughter can’t stop talking about you either. Very professional and had everyone involved. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

Jennifer, Christening Celebration, Liverpool, March 2016

Thank you so much for keeping everyone entertained!
Really made our day!  The face paints were amazing!! The best I’ve seen! xx

Natalie - Daisy & Toby's Mummy, Christening Celebration in Moore Nov 2015

We had an amazing day and you surely added to it!  Everyone we have spoken to have said how good you were!

Lee - Daisy & Toby's Daddy, Christening Celebration in Moore Nov 2015

★★★★★Can’t recommend The Party Squad enough for a christening. They completely entertained all the children of all ages for the whole of the party. Will definitely be using them in the future, I can’t wait til my son is old enough for one of their birthday parties!

Samantha - Oliver's Mummy, Christening Celebration in Newton-le-Willows Oct 2015

★★★★★  We booked The Party Squad for my Son’s Christening & 1st Birthday party. We were blown away by the face painting, balloon twisting & entertainment.
Ditzy was so friendly & professional, the whole day was perfect. We will never book anyone else after experiencing a Party Squad Party!! Thank you for the fantastic entertainment, you were amazing!!!! Balloons & facepaints/tattoos are the best I’ve ever seen!!! We will be in touch for our next party for sure!!!!

Tammy - Aiden's Mummy, 1st Birthday/Christening in Halewood July 2015

★★★★★ We had an absolute ball with Ditzy Doodles today at my little girl’s christening!
She catered for everyone young and old(er).  Everyone has commented on how great The Party Squad was!  You’ve got a life long friend in Ellie, she LOVES her toadstool face paint! Without a second thought would book again!!  Thank you so much, awesome job!!!!!

Erika - Ava's Mummy, Christening Celebration in Runcorn July 2015

Brilliant entertainment for both young and old kids, really good fun!
Ideal for Christenings and kiddies parties!  Well Done!!!!!

Audrey, Guest at Ava's Christening, July 2015

★★★★★  Thank you so much for making yesterday so entertaining. The kids and the adults loved it!  Games were fab…lots of great pics taken and lots of laughs to keep as memories. You were brilliant and made our daughter’s special day one to remember and recall with friends and family for years to come!

Vicky - Ella's Mummy, Christening Celebration in Mold June 2015

★★★★★ Had an excellent time today at my Daughter’s Christening.
Ditzy and DJ Booboo were fantastic and got everyone involved.
Thank you so much, can’t recommend them highly enough!

Beverley - Sophia Grace's Mummy, Christening Celebrations in Ellesmere Port May 2015

★★★★★  Amazing!! Grace’s Holy Communion party was such a wonderful day thanks to The Party Squad!
The balloons, face painting, glitter tattoos, party games & disco were exceptional! They went above & beyond to make not just Grace’s day special, but all of the guests day!! Thank you sooooo much!  One for our memory box!  Seeing Grace having such a wonderful time is priceless!!

Lori-Anne - Grace's Mum, Grace's Holy Communion in Runcorn May 2015

A massive thank you ever so much Ditzy for everything you did to make the party so fantastic.
Your energy and enthusiasm was out of this world.
Everyone was saying how brilliant you were with the kids and the adults too.

Sylvie, Taro's Christening Celebration in Liverpool April 2015

5 stars!!!!  Ditzy & DJ BooBoo were absolutely fantastic today! All of the children were kept entertained especially with Ditzy’s amazing face painting & glitter tattoos!  The games were fab!  Getting the adults involved isn’t always easy but these guys got them up there and having a lot of fun and laughs!! Will 100% be using you guys again and by the sounds of my friends and family today so will they! Well done! Fabulous!

Emma - Charlie's Mummy, Christening Celebration in Chester Feb 2015

★★★★★ Amazing !!! Amazing people .. Amazing quality .. Just down right Amazing 🙂 xx

Michaela, 21st Birthday Celebration, Runcorn, Nov 2014

5 stars!!!  Thank you so much for doing our sons christening yesterday, you we’re both amazing. All the children had a brilliant time and I had so many people come up to me saying how wonderful you are. When Charlie’s a bit older and can join in the fun I will definitely book you again. I especially loved how you involved everybody, children of all ages and the adults, everybody was entertained – fantastic, don’t think twice about booking xxx

Jaimie - Charlie's Mummy , Christening Celebration in Runcorn Aug 2014

A massive thank you again for everything you did on Saturday at our family party. The kids loved it, as did the adults (!), and you kept us all entertained for hours! You really did make it a fantastic day!  Thank you so much. We will definitely be in touch for the next family event.  Love Bernie xxx

Bernie, Joint family celebration day in Upholland June 2014

Amazing, excellent and truly magical experience!! Ditzy Doodles captivated the kids and the big kids even more! It was my baby boy’s christening and Ditzy made the day that little bit more special! The designs were beautiful and creative and I even got mine done!! Definitely recommend to everyone and I’m going to re-book for other parties!

Michelle, Christening Celebrations in Liverpool
Once again The Party Squad gave my little Princess Jessica the bestest 1st Birthday Party ever! You kept everyone entertained, kids and adults alike! We will always book you for all our parties as without you it would definitely not be as good! Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for all you did for us. If you wasn’t as good as you are at doing parties we would still invite you as you are some of the nicest people.
Neil - Jessica's Daddy, 1st Birthday Celebrations in Ranhill

Thank you SO much for yesterday!!!  I think I’m still on a high and slightly in shock with how magical it really was!  You are amazing, and wonderful, and truly the most fantastic people I have had the pleasure to meet!!  You will always have a special place in my heart, and I’m sure the Hill’s hearts too!
I honestly cannot find the right words to express just how grateful I am!

Vickie (Relative of family), Surprise Party for little Amelia, Pryors Hayes Golf Club, July 2014
check out family events

Corporate Events Feedback

★★★★★ Thank you for this morning, on behalf of Scope Face 2 Face and all the families who attended the event this morning.  You were brilliant! Kids loved it!

Tina - Face to Face Halton Coordinator, Scope, Halloween Nutty Little Professors Workshop, October 2016

★★★★★ Thank you!  You were absolutely wonderful, the kids loved every minute!!  One of the best entertainers I’ve seen in a long time.  On behalf of the Friends of St Gerard’s PTA, staff & children, thank you and we hope to see you again soon!

St Gerard's, School Disco, Widnes 2016

The balloon workshop was really good. It was surprising and inspiring to see such young children watch a demonstration, follow the step by step instructions and create the models, their little faces were so proud of themselves!  The children had a whale of a time!

Gemma - Education Resource Centre Manager, Fiddler’s Ferry Power Station, August 2016

★★★★★ Unbelievable balloon modelling. Booked for our school prom and the pupils were so made up.

Claire, Woodchurch High Prom, Leasowe Castle, June 2015

★★★★★  Just wanted to write a little something about The Party Squad, we have just come home from a party hosted by the fabulous Party Squad, from beginning to end what an amazing party! If you’re looking for a party that your friends will speak about for a long time hire The Party Squad xx

Pauline, Beechwood Tiny Tots Playgroup Christmas Party, Runcorn, November 2014

★★★★★ What a wonderful day spent with the staff and children of the Buzz Group. It was a special surprise to find the Easter Bunny knocking on the door with a bag full of Chocolate eggs! Thank you for a fun filled day, from all of us at Spar Upton.

Laura, Spar Upton, Easter Event, April 2014
check out corporate events

Balloons & Face Painting Feedback

Mum absolutely loved her orchid & went around the neighbours showing it off!  They love the bee  Thanks
Tina, Orchids Balloon for Mothers Day, Frodsham, 2017
★★★★★  OMG!  Thank you so much I love them!!!  I’m so happy, I can’t wait to see his face tomorrow!  Thank you! Noah said, “Thank you for my balloon……….I love it!”
Stacey, Noah's 6th Birthday Adventure Time Balloon Surprise - December 2015
The ninja turtles candy cups went down a storm at George’s party, the kids were thrilled and so were the parents!  They drew a lot of interest!
Marie, George's Nanna, Turtle Candy Cups Order, Runcorn

★★★★★   Thank you so much for the awesome Popeye. Joshua was delighted. xx

Danielle, Popeye Balloon Gift, Runcorn, April 2015
★★★★★  Ditzy has just dropped off the giant Popeye Balloon Figure to our friend Billy for his Grandson & he got very emotional, Ditzy has out done herself and blows me away with what she can make. EXTREMELY FRIENDLY & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED 5*
Phil, Popeye Balloon Gift, Runcorn, April 2015
★★★★★  Fab fab fab!!!! Would recommend to everybody great for the “something different” xx
Paula, Christmas Hats Balloon Order, December 2014
★★★★★ Absolutely excellent party, cannot recommend enough! Kids had the most amazing time, face painting and balloons were amazing! Great value for money not going anywhere else!……kids won’t let me! xxxxx
Emma, Face Painting and Balloons, Northwich Feb 2014
check out balloons
check out face painting